Board of Trustees

The San Joaquin County Law Library is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) entity, governed by a Board of Trustees, pursuant to Business and Professions Code §6300, et. seq., as follows:

Jeffrey Prag, President

Deputy Public Defender Christine Kroger, Vice President

Honorable George Abdallah

Honorable Blanca A. Bañuelos

Commissioner Tameem Mardini

Commissioner Cheryl McCann

Honorable Lauren Thomasson

Jack Schroeder, Law Library Director

Pursuant to Government Code § 54953(e) meetings of the San Joaquin County Law Library Board of Trustees will be held via video-conference until further notice. Meetings are conducted every third Wednesday at noon. If you wish to provide public comment, please contact the Law Library at (209) 468-3920 to receive a link to the video-conference.